In a cooking mood…

A friend of mine posted a picture of devilled eggs on Facebook last night prompting me to visit the local Wal-Mart when I got off work.  I was wanting to make the scary Huevos del Diablos I enjoy so much.  Jalapeno mustard and horseradish sauce.  That says it all for me.

Well, there was a large pile of pallets in front of the egg cooler.  And the 2 liter Cokes.  And the potato bread.  So being let down I grabbed some frozen food and a couple of those 1.25 liter Cokes.  So, I’m going to bed without being fancy.

As I bounced around random photos I have downloaded I found my next major plan:

I hunger.

 

Potato skin pizza.  Next plan, unless I buy some eggs.  Sleep now.  Grrr.

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

