Allergies

I’ve been dragging the last few days because of them.  With the weather changing I think most of the people in this area have been dealing with this crud.  When I was growing up it was mainly sneezing and snifflng.  Now it’s drainage.  Lots and lots of drainage.  Mainly while I sleep so I wake up with an upset stomach and the occasional gagging and running to the toilet.  I need to take something…

What?!? Not chewable?!?

I do actually have medicine to take but my problem is how zonked out I become.  I either sleep for 12 hours or start talking to V.H.S. tapes.  Saying very mean things to them.  They’re plotting against me.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

