Scientists are no fun.

Stupid smart people say this is a killer whale!

sea-monster

Well I say NO!  I think this beast that washed up on a New Zealand beach looked like this before!

upfromtheseas

Or at least this!

sfmontee

Yes, that corpse should be the Surf Monster from Hobie.  A terrifying beast searching for the perfect wave back in the 1980s.  And I wore his shirts!

surfmonster

Killer whale?!?  I’m calling my local cryptozoologist!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

