Things I’ve Written Crazy Dave.

I send random messages to Crazy Dave all the time.  Usually trying to break his spirit or make him question his sexuality.  But Dave has either thick skin or a short memory so I haven’t succeeded in doing either.

"Listen to these words, Dave, for your life is useless.  And my tongue drives you to madness!"

“Listen to these words, Dave, for your life is useless. And my tongue drives you to madness!”

 

Well, I say some pretty off the wall stuff to him so I decided to start making some quotes for all to view.  These words of wisdom combined with pictures of some of my random cooking situations make for and inspiration that few men have felt.  At least since the mid-1990s.  Anywho, here’s a batch of them with more to come at a later, safer date…

burhershame

 

burntbythesanta

 

truckerlove

robertkennedy

addressforcrimes

 

onionsofwrath

 

buriedinshoot

 

kimmarried

 

There, I hope that made your day better and Crazy Dave’s worse.  It’s a win-win for all involved.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

