The magic of Kroger’s frozen veggies…

When you’re eating for one (or 1.75) frozen vegetables are helpful since they keep much longer than fresh or the leftovers from a can.  And with my love for awkward Mexican food Kroger makes the ultimate mixed veggies for me!  For $1!  Hell yeah!  (Not the band)

 

 

That’s right just add chicken, shrimp or steak and other randomness for your dining delite!  I did this two nights ago!

Soon that cheese shall be all melty…

This puppy has steak, rice, cheddar cheese and Taco Bell Jalapeno sauce.  I ate it.  I ate it real good.

So thank you Kroger for helping me eat tasty, inexpensive lunches late at night while working.  However, you could do a better job not wasting paper.  This is the receipt I got tonight after buying one Coke…

It’s taller than the bottle! And not as tasty!

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment