Hot chips 1

 

Over the past few months I’ve been buying random hot and/or spicy chips to take with me to work for lunch.  One of these single to double size bags purchased at a fine convenience stores will usually last me for a week.  Or night.  Depends on how much I like them.

Well when I buy these Herr’s Jalapeno Poppers they go straight down my throat!  Then I regret not chewing.  Actually these have become a staple for my lunching experience.  I’ve never been a big fan of the “cheese puff” and if I had know that was what they were I probably would’ve passed them by.  But that front picture caught my eye.  No goofy characters, just the threat of greasy messes and burnt tongues in a chip form.  Or curl form.  Stuff like that there.

So, yeah, I enjoyed them.  Not overly spicy to me so I wasn’t rushing to find a drink or ranch dressing to save the insides of my mouth.  Also not too cheesy or powdery so I didn’t have to suck crap off my fingers before answering the phone at work.  I guess if I were to have a rating system it would be by how many nights these would last me with 1 being the best and 4 near the bottom.  Or actually lasting till the next week.  Not finishing would be the worst I guess.  Well, I’d call these a 1 nighter, I’m prone to gobbling them up if I don’t keep myself in check.  Thank God I’m not a stoner.  And thank God for Minit Market where I found these.

 

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment